Log in

No account? Create an account

Fickle Public

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
silverfucked @ 03:18 pm: Bucko tracklisting..
The tracklisting for Bucko, the debut album from Fickle Public, has been put onto the Smalltown America website. It's as follows:

1. Just Like I Got Used To Saying Courteney Cox Arquette
2. Five Four To The Floor
3. Wilberforce
4. Jee
5. Prefix With So
6. Kittens Got Claws
7. Big Window Seat
8. Slavers
9. Rock Yer Voddy
10. Another Exit Ruined By Stairfalling

Old and new there, clocking in at just over half an hour, the album should be short and sweet.
No release date has been announced yet.. Anyone have any ideas? October, November?

Johnny x

Current Music: Sigur Rós - Hoppipolla
Powered by LiveJournal.com